These songs were recorded by Matthias Bleicken at an outdoor party on July 3, 2005. It was held in the backyard of friends Jim and Killeen Compagna in Elliot, Maine. What you hear is me singing, playing electric or acoustic guitar and harmonica and my drum machine. "Rogaine" and "Mini Van Driver" are parodies written by me as are the original songs "North Woods Man", "Gamblin' Fool", "Payin' Your Dues", and "Little Black Book".

I hope you enjoy it!

1. Sweet Home Chicago (Listen to track)
2. Rogaine
3. North Woods Man
4. Mini Van Driver
5. Payin' Your Dues
6. Magnolia
7. Mississippi John
8. Gamblin' Fool
9. Blowin' in the Wind
10. Sweet Lovin' Man
11. Patter/Intro
12. Polk Salad Annie
13. Birth of the Blues
14. She Caught the Katy
15. Little Black Book (Listen to track)
(Recorded 3/07)
Rick Erwin - Drums & Production
Greg Goodwin - Piano
Bob Purrington - Bass
Special thanks to:
Lorraine Gallagher - Executive Producer & Photography
Mike Smith - Graphic Design
$15.00 +$2.00 s&h

Click here to download an order form to purchase Red's music!