Fool's Paradise

Recorded in 2002 in Colebrook New Hampshire, Minneapolis and St. Paul Minnesota. This CD features the title track plus a dozen more ditties, including a new version of the Gallagher classic "A Tale of Twin Cities".

Musicians: Albert Armstrong, Tim Hinckley, Ron Pietroskowics, Rob Purington, Rick Irwin, Sarah Dole, Beth Ceccarelli, Norton Lawelli, Cynthia Woodward, Dehl Gallagher, Bill Plattes and Michael McElrath.

$15.00 +$2.00 s&h

Click here to download an order form to purchase Red's music!